Skip to content

Best Juice in Los Angeles: Pressed Juicery

January 18, 2011

JUICE!!!

Hayden and Carly making juice!

My wonderful friends Hayden and Carly opened the most incredible juicery, Pressed, in Los Angeles a few months ago conveniently located right below Maha Yoga in Brentwood.  When I went home for the holidays, I stopped there everyday because the juices are that good and they make you feel good, too. They really did their research (Carly is a nutritionist) and worked for months to create the best combinations for your palette and health.  The menu is amazing and they provide all the nutritional benefits and information you could want on the website, laid out in the most simple and clear way.  They sell the juices out of their tiny Brentwood storefront or by delivery to pretty much all of Los Angeles.  They sell cleanses, too, that are made of 5 juices, 1 nut milk (hands down the best I’ve ever tried and I’ve tried A LOT), an aloe water and  chlorophyll water (which ensure that your digestion is smooth while you are cleansing).  I honestly can’t recommend somewhere more.  Pressed has the highest quality, hydraulic-pressed juices available and I am begging them to open one in NY so I can enjoy them everyday! Love you, Hayden and Carly.  Thank you for Pressed!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Spencer permalink
    January 19, 2011 5:10 pm

    Hey Kyle
    I just finished my first yoga class and it was truly amazing thank you so much and when I say namaste, I with all my heart acknowledge and thank the light within you.

    Peace

    • January 20, 2011 10:22 pm

      SPENCER!!! I’m so glad you took a class, I knew you would love it. So glad you’ve found yoga and are on the path… namaste right back at you.

Leave a Reply

Find online and local Yoga Classes
Online Nursing Programs