Skip to content

Bout to Head to Teacher Training…

April 25, 2010

Just planting seeds...

And feeling excited, nervous, ready, and so many more, different emotions.  I feel still and waiting and I also feel alive with nervous energy, vibrating right below the surface.  What a blessing and a gift to get to escape the city and go to the Omega Institute for a month of practicing and studying yoga upstate.  To immerse myself in what I love, surrounded by like-minded people, my excitement is growing!

I am going to miss my students!  I love all of you and am so lucky to get to teach you these ancient practices that I believe in so much.  I will try to post from up there, and update you with what I’m learning and all of the cool yoga things that I’m doing.  I’ll be back in the city, ready to teach, June 1st.  Can’t wait!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2010 12:26 pm

    Best wishes Kyle! It will be wonderful! Can’t wait for you to reveal everything you’ve learned! xox

  2. Nikki permalink
    April 26, 2010 1:21 pm

    Best of luck babe, you will rock it!;)

  3. April 26, 2010 6:31 pm

    Love you guys!!! thank you for the support!! Nikki, i’m up here with Gina and other people from the Jivs and it’s awesome. Can’t wait till you are doing this!! You too, Lana. xxxxx

Trackbacks

  1. Preparing For My Jivamukti Test Class « Kyle Miller Yoga

Leave a Reply

Find online and local Yoga Classes
Online Nursing Programs