Skip to content

Yoga Music! Playlists Ready!

January 14, 2010

I have uploaded all of my yoga playlists to MySpace so they are readily accessible for you whenever you might want to listen to them or practice to them.  I have 7 playlists ready to rock, ranging from sacred mantras sung by Deva Premal to Cut Copy dance electronica and old-school, beautiful rock like Lynyrd Skynyrd.  Please visit my profile to listen to the mixes.  Enjoy!  You can click on any of the playlists below to go straight to them.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Strangelove permalink
    January 22, 2010 1:56 pm

    Playlists Playlists Playlists

    Now I didn’t get the chance to look over your actual playlists but I have absolutely no problem taking complete credit for your musical taste, given the fact I taught you everything you know.

    When we used to walk to Whole Foods on Montana, from your illustrious apt on 16th st, I used to look at you, from the back. Astonishing by your limber movement, I’d envision a day when you’d take your yoga mastery to the next level. And here we are…

    Kyle not only are you a hot little muffin, your a flexible little muffin. Damn, it must feel awesome. See… you have the courage that I don’t. As a child, I made regionals in a state wide Twister tournament. I was told I had the flexibility of Gandhi during the peak of his youth. But, I didn’t have the mental strength that you do little foot, I just didn’t.

    Never, ever, go full hipsters. When New York gets too cold, there will always be space for you in my heart. Show your friends this. In case, for some freekish reason, they don’t know exactly how awesome you are. BOOM!

    -Strange

  2. January 22, 2010 2:04 pm

    ummm… sir strangelove, i love you. A lot. let us never forget the good ol’ days in that apt of mine. xxxxxx beyond

Leave a Reply

Find online and local Yoga Classes
Online Nursing Programs